Committees‎ > ‎


2018-2019 Evaluation Committee Members

*Amy Luckner

*Brad Vest

*Connie Rohlman

*Cristy Meyer

*Gregory King

*James Horne

*Jennie Hueber

*Kari Colvin

*Kelly Zerby

*Kim Lyle

*Kim Posega

*Krista Jones

Tammy Judkins

*Tim Vincent

*Vicky Tusken

*Mary Lynn Buckner

The District Evaluation Committee consists of teachers and administration who collaboratively create teacher evaluation rubrics, and more recently are working on a D428 plan for when PERA goes into effect in 2016-17.

Drive Folder