Co-Chairs: Cristy Meyer and Bill McGuire

Sharon Anderson

Steven Bell

Julie Craven

Lisa Cumings

Lorraine Daly

Marilyn Deter

Samantha Gerace

Michelle Gosnell

Dan Kenney

Nancy Lacursia

Cindy Lofthouse

Jennifer Malchow

Jason Murphy

Sean Sparrow

Shahran Spears

The District Wellness Committee's mission is to communicate, coordinate and collaborate to improve school health. We work with district and community agency leaders to provide support to students, families and staff to lead healthy lives.